#TTYearEndPoll : Vote for best &TV leading lady 2017?

TellyTadka is back with the #TTYearEndPoll but this time with a new surprise twist. This year #TTYearEndPoll does not end at just the polls. Based on your voting; the winners chosen in the various categories will also be felicitated with AWARDS in our special event which will be taking place in the month of March next year (2018).

The POLLS will be conducted in two stages.

The first stage will be a channel wise general poll comprising of every artist/performer/show eligible in the respective categories.

For example: Best Actor (Female) & TV will comprise of all the Female Leads from various Colors shows aired during the year 2017. However for a show and its artists to be considered; a minimum of 100+ episodes or 3 Months in case of weekend TV Series should be aired. Shows that started prior to 2017, but ended before the first quarter of the year (Before April 30, 2017) are not eligible.

The top contenders of the poll in this case the ‘Best Actor (Female) & TV’ will make it to the second and final stage of the POLLS. However, this DOES NOT MEAN that only the top contenders will go to the next stage. Nominees’ who qualify based on several other factors such as performance, TRP’s etc to name a few, will also qualify for the second and final stage of the POLLS – THE BEST ACTOR FEMALE 2017

START DATE & TIME: 13th November 2017 @ 12:01 AM (IST)
END DATE& TIME: 14th November 2017 @11:59 PM (IST)

Wish to see your favorites win?

Get ready to Vote

Sorry, there are no polls available at the moment.

See you at the AWARDS!!!


  1. Auror said:

    Will the first phase winner of a respective channel win awards or is it that they have to win the second poll as well?

  2. Auror said:

    Why not felicitate first phase winners? Everybody deserves a chance to win. It’s a bias decision of felicitating on the whole.

  3. Rusia Mallick said:

    Yukti is just awesome….. Her acting is heart touching…. Love you yukku…💋💋😚