#TTYearEndPoll : Vote for best Male lead & TV 2017?

TellyTadka is back with the #TTYearEndPoll but this time with a new surprise twist. This year #TTYearEndPoll does not end at just the polls. Based on your voting; the winners chosen in the various categories will also be felicitated with AWARDS in our special event which will be taking place in the month of March next year (2018).

The POLLS will be conducted in two stages.

The first stage will be a channel wise general poll comprising of every artist/performer/show eligible in the respective categories.

For example: Best Actor (Male) & TV will comprise of all the Female Leads from various Colors shows aired during the year 2017. However for a show and its artists to be considered; a minimum of 100+ episodes or 3 Months in case of weekend TV Series should be aired. Shows that started prior to 2017, but ended before the first quarter of the year (Before April 30, 2017) are not eligible.

The top contenders of the poll in this case the ‘Best Actor (Male) & TV’ will make it to the second and final stage of the POLLS. However, this DOES NOT MEAN that only the top contenders will go to the next stage. Nominees’ who qualify based on several other factors such as performance, TRP’s etc to name a few, will also qualify for the second and final stage of the POLLS – THE BEST ACTOR FEMALE 2017

START DATE & TIME: 15th November 2017 @ 12:01 AM (IST)
END DATE& TIME: 15th November 2017 @11:59 PM (IST)

Wish to see your favorites win?

Get ready to Vote

TT YEAR END POLL : Vote for best Male lead & TV 2017?

  • Prince Narula (Lakhan in Badho Bahu) (67%, 140 Votes)
  • Ankit Gera (Anurag in Agniphera) (20%, 41 Votes)
  • Aashif Sheikh (Vibhuti in Bhabi Ji Ghar Par Hai!) (6%, 12 Votes)
  • Abhishek Malik (Ranveer in Ek Vivah Aisa Bhi) (4%, 8 Votes)
  • Neel Motwani (Rajveer in Waaris) (1%, 3 Votes)
  • Ayaz Ahmed (Dhairya in Santoshi Maa) (1%, 2 Votes)
  • Shakti Anand (Shiv in Gangaa) (0%, 1 Votes)
  • Rohitash Gaud (Manmohan in Bhabi Ji Ghar Par Hai!) (0%, 1 Votes)

Total Voters: 208

Loading ... Loading ...

See you at the AWARDS!!!