#TTYearEndPoll : Vote for best Colors TV leading lady 2017?

TellyTadka is back with the #TTYearEndPoll but this time with a new surprise twist. This year #TTYearEndPoll does not end at just the polls. Based on your voting; the winners chosen in the various categories will also be felicitated with AWARDS in our special event which will be taking place in the month of March next year (2018).

The POLLS will be conducted in two stages.

The first stage will be a channel wise general poll comprising of every artist/performer/show eligible in the respective categories.

For example: Best Actor (Female) Colors TV will comprise of all the Female Leads from various Colors shows aired during the year 2017. However for a show and its artists to be considered; a minimum of 100+ episodes or 3 Months in case of weekend TV Series should be aired. Shows that started prior to 2017, but ended before the first quarter of the year (Before April 30, 2017) are not eligible.

The top contenders of the poll in this case the ‘Best Actor (Female) Colors TV’ will make it to the second and final stage of the POLLS. However, this DOES NOT MEAN that only the top contenders will go to the next stage. Nominees’ who qualify based on several other factors such as performance, TRP’s etc to name a few, will also qualify for the second and final stage of the POLLS – THE BEST ACTOR FEMALE 2017

START DATE & TIME: 9th November 2017 @ 12:01 AM (IST)
END DATE& TIME: 10th November 2017 @11:59 PM (IST)

Wish to see your favorites win?

Get ready to Vote

TT YEAR END POLL : Vote for best Colors TV leading lady 2017?

  • Helly Shah (Devanshi in Devanshi) (32%, 1,288 Votes)
  • Jigyasa Singh (Thapki in Thapki Pyar Ki) (31%, 1,247 Votes)
  • Pooja Sharma (Goddess Parvati in Mahakali– Anth hi Aarambh hai) (12%, 494 Votes)
  • Ankitta Sharma (Naina in Ek Shringaar-Swabhiman) (8%, 315 Votes)
  • Kratika Sengar (Tanu in Kasam Tere Pyaar Ki) (5%, 201 Votes)
  • Meera Deosthale (Chakor in Udaan) (5%, 198 Votes)
  • Sangeita Chauhan (Meghna in Ek Shringaar-Swabhiman) (2%, 71 Votes)
  • Swarda Thigale ( Sanchi in Savitri Devi College & Hospital) (2%, 65 Votes)
  • Mouni Roy (Shivangi in Naagin 2) (2%, 63 Votes)
  • Rubina Dilaik (Soumya/Tarana in Shakti - Astitva Ke Ehsaas Ki) (1%, 33 Votes)
  • Jasmin Bhasin (Teni in Dil Se Dil Tak) (1%, 23 Votes)
  • Rashami Desai (Shorvori in in Dil Se Dil Tak) (0%, 14 Votes)
  • Madhurima Tuli (Chandrakanta in Chandrakanta-Ek Mayavi Prem Gaatha) (0%, 5 Votes)
  • Sumona Chakravarti (Meera in Dev) (0%, 4 Votes)
  • Keerti Gaekwad Kelkar (Simar in Sasural Simar Ka) (0%, 2 Votes)

Total Voters: 4,023

Loading ... Loading ...

See you at the AWARDS!!!


  1. Susama said:

    #HellyShah jst love her ..For me she is one n only best actress of tellywood .hope to see her onscreen soon.Eagerly waiting .🤞✌

  2. manu said:

    kratika sengar is the superbbb se bhi upper actresss….she is my role model ..she iss my love …her scting alwas seems to be real ..I have not seen anyone like her …I she is adventurous ..risky,,,and the coolest person ever seen ..love her endlessly ….she acted as Lakshmi bai in Jhansi ki rani …it was a very risky one ,,but she did ..after that in aarti in punarvivah ..she rocked and now tanu in kasam ..she is still rocking …love kratika di …

  3. vennilasuraj said:

    Meera deosthale best actress forever and i loved her more.so I’m sure meera won the award.

  4. Dea Nadia Ats-Tsurayya said:

    Wish Helly,, My cute Queen be the winner again! Amin :-* I love her acting at all her series especially SWARAGINI-jodein rishton ke sur.. Success for you my Hellu!! :-*